hasrank.blogg.se

Essential mods for cities skylines
Essential mods for cities skylines






essential mods for cities skylines

I don’t have to worry about unlocking stuff, since I’ve played this before (unlocking stuff is a major bother, so it’s good you only have to do it once – though you can turn it off in the game settings if you want to start completely fresh), so I’m just going to go at it. That highway ramp is actually pretty good, and the highway traffic won’t interfere with the traffic between the two sections of the city. The plan is, then, to put the industry area at top, and the commercial and residential at the bottom. And the top part is bisected again by a railroad. But a bigger problem is that the buildable area is bisected by the highway, and both sides are bounded. One of my roundabouts isn’t even accessible! Fortunately I have a mod that lets you place certain things outside of the city (as long as they’re not zonable streets), so it’s not too much of a problem. Load it all up…and it’s an awkward start, as shown by the top image. And I’m just going to go with the RNG-generated name. It’s a mod map, as shown by the Steam symbol on the side. I’m going to pick this map, which I’ve never used.








Essential mods for cities skylines